How many laws of the Koran there are?

Answer from: Eugenia N.:
I don't know anything but I have my own opinion on everything....

If you count the chapters (surahs) of the Quran as laws, there are 114 surahs in the Quran, with all surahs divided into ayats, small verses that tell about the laws in the Islamic world.

Ask the questions that interest you, even if they seem silly, childish, strange, funny, embarrassing, uncomfortable, or abstruse.

ASKRUS.Guru 2019-2021©